Congratulations to the 2019 Grapevine-Colleyville ISD District Teachers of the Year! The Grapevine-Colleyville Education Foundation recognized the teachers at our annual "Celebrating our Stars" Academic Recognition Banquet.


Toy 2019 1

Recipient of the Helen Harbison Lucas Endowment Grant for the GCISD Elementary Teacher of the Year

Natalie Finch
Grapevine Elementary


toy 2019 2

Recipient of the John T. & Janis A. Eubanks Endowment Grant for the GCISD Secondary Teacher of the Year

Tabetha Weeks
Cross Timbers Middle


Toy 2019 3

Recipient of the GCISD Paraprofessional Endowment Grant for the GCISD Paraprofessional of the Year

Julie Churchill
Dove Elementary

Congratulations to the 2019 Grapevine-Colleyville ISD  Campus Teachers of the Year

Bear Creek Elementary • Morgan McCarty

Bransford Elementary • Taylor Willis

Cannon Elementary • Chelsea White

Colleyville Elementary • Tovah Woodcock

Dove Elementary • June Gray

Glenhope Elementary • Cindy Farris

Grapevine Elementary • Natalie Finch

Heritage Elementary • Michelle Otto

O.C. Taylor Elementary • Tiffany Dagger

Silver Lake Elementary • Hannah Flanagan Barnes

Timberline Elementary • Diana Mayberry

Colleyville Middle • Jeanie Pavliska

Cross Timbers Middle • Tabetha Weeks

Grapevine Middle • Heather Cox

Heritage Middle • Melissa Richards

Colleyville Heritage High•  Tori Brown

Grapevine High • Doug Hood

Bridges • Christina King

Collegiate Academy • Riley Cavanagh

iUniversity Prep • Desiree Weiche